People

PI
Dr. Eric R. May [CV]
Assistant Professor of Molecular & Cell Biology
Graduate Faculty in Chemical Engineering
Graduate Faculty in Biomedical Engineering
eric.may@uconn.edu
(860) 486-0484
Office: 305 BPB
Lab: 202 BPB
Postdoctoral Researchers
Dr. Shivangi Nangia
Ph. D, The Pennsylvania State University
M.S. University of Delhi, India
B.S. University of Delhi, India
shivangi.nangia@gmail.com
Graduate Students
Jason Pattis
Ph.D. Student, Molecular & Cell Biology
B.S. Biology, Quinnipiac University
jason.pattis@uconn.edu
Kevin Boyd
Ph.D. Student, Molecular & Cell Biology
B.S. Molecular & Cell Biology, UConn 2014
kevin.boyd@uconn.edu
Aaron Feinstein
Ph.D. Student, Molecular & Cell Biology
B.S. Biology, UMass 2016
aaron.feinstein@uconn.edu
Michael Ward
M.S. Student, Molecular & Cell Biology
B.S. Biology, UConn 2015
michael.d.ward@uconn.edu
Deaneira Lakheram
M.S. Student, Molecular & Cell Biology
B.S. Molecular and Cell Biology, UConn 2016
deaneira.lakheram@uconn.edu
J.D. Tamucci
M.S. Student, Molecular & Cell Biology
B.S. Molecular & Cell Biology, UConn 2016
jeffrey.tamucci@uconn.edu
Undergraduate Students
Maneesh Koneru
B.S. Structural Biology and Biophysics 2018
University Scholar
maneesh.koneru@uconn.edu